Services

Companies Management & Organisation

Historically our core business – seeking highly qualified professionals – brings us to first analyse the situation and the real needs of the client, prior to starting the search for and selection of the right person.

It is therefore natural that we share with our customers and candidates our experience gained over 20 years in various companies of different sizes, origins and industry sectors.

The interests of our clients ? Our contribution of expert and custom advice to their organisation, an external, neutral and fresh approach, devoid of any vested interest, brings another point of view which leads to reflection, then action for the positive development of their company.

A few examples of cooperation :

  • participation in the creation of the organisation chart of a telecom company
  • creation from scratch of two departments (finance and logistics) of a SME active in the field of luxury goods, defining each function, and then searching & selection for the best-suited employees
  • complete redefinition of the flow chart of a mid-size pharmaceutical firm
  • benchmarking/comparison in the functions and requirements for some of the staff of a Swiss insurance company and of a SME active in the arts

Our services in terms of recruitment and selection

“We are searching people for jobs, and not jobs for people.”

Everyone working in the HR professional area knows the above mentioned sentence. As an dedicaded partner focused on our clients, whether long-standing or new, we always sign first an exclusive mandate with a company before starting the search and selection process to find the right individual.

Our HR consulting firm specialises in finding new talents at TOP and MIDDLE MANAGEMENT levels, mainly for full-time positions.

Whether the search process is by direct approach (Executive Search) for the Top Managers, or by media advertising in Switzerland and abroad for the managers and qualified specialists of the Middle Management level, the selection process concerning files and candidates is extremely well organized, methodical, neutral and stringent.

Last but not least, all unsolicited offers are welcome as long as they are of the level required. Each application will be assessed according to current or future mandates, or else on potential interest. We will then propose, or not, to retain the candidate’s file.

Our advice in terms of advice and support to the top management

CEOs and SME owners often confront their various responsibilities alone. As the “Big Boss”, it is not easy to ask for in-house advice or support, whether it is from the chairperson, a member of the board or a colleague in management. Nowadays you do not open a business newspaper or magazine without finding an article about “Corporate Governance”, “Quality Management”, “Work Life Balance” or simply “social responsibility of the company” towards the employees or the environment.

But what spport is really offered to the CEO ? While some firms have integrated this problem into their culture and others even into the CEO’s contract, others (the majority) have done nothing, because of lack of time, insufficient knowledge or just because they do not know to whom to turn.

Target clients ?
– our services are directed at companies that wish to offer professional, personalised, neutral and consistent support to their CEO.

Who is our client ?
– the contract is established with the company, not the CEO, via the board of directors or chairperson.

Who is the beneficiary ?
– primarily the CEO or the company owner, but the service can also benefit other members of the senior management team (COO, CFO, HR Director, Plant Manager, …).

We are the Sparring Partner of the CEO, who can call on us at any time to discuss, reflect, take a step back, seek advice or confide in us on a professional or personal level. Both contractually and morally, he enjoys absolute confidentiality over our discussions, as no information about our exchanges is passed on to the company unless he expressly wishes to do so. Mirroring is therefore a genuine tripartite contract of trust between the company, the top manager and our consultancy firm.

Services

Management & Organisation d’entreprise

Historiquement, notre « core-business » – à savoir la recherche de dirigeants, cadres et spécialistes qualifiés – nous amène systématiquement à d’abord analyser la situation et les besoins réels de l’entreprise cliente avant de procéder concrètement à la recherche et à la sélection de la bonne personnalité.

C’est donc naturellement que nous partageons avec nos clients et candidat(e)s une expérience de plus de 20 ans acquise dans des entreprises diverses et variées, de par leurs tailles, leurs origines ou leurs secteurs d’activité.

L’intérêt de nos clients ? Notre apport de conseils avisés et personnalisés quant à leur propre organisation, une vision externe, neutre, fraîche et nouvelle, dénuée de toute appartenance, parfois même décalée, provoquant réflexion puis action commune pour le développement positif de leur organisation.

Quelques exemples de collaboration :

  • participation à la création de l’organigramme d’une entreprise de telecom et aux descriptifs de fonctions
  • montage des dépt. finance et logistique d’une PME active dans les biens de luxe, ave définition de chaque fonction et recherche et sélection des collaborateurs adéquats
  • redéfinition complète de l’organigramme d’une usine pharma de moyenne taille
  • redéfinition des fonctions, des contrats de travail et du règlement du personnel pour une société d’assurance et pour une attachante PME active dans le domaine culturel

Nos services en matière de recrutement et de sélection

« We are searching people for jobs, and not jobs for people. »

Selon la phrase susmentionnée bien connue de nos milieux d’affaire, en matière de recrutement, notre cabinet-conseil intervient sur demande de sociétés déjà ou nouvellement clientes. C’est donc bien l’obtention d’un mandat exclusif formel qui déclenche le processus de recherche et de sélection des candidat(e)s potentiel(le)s pour un nouveau poste donné.

Sauf exception provenant d’une demande client, notre cabinet-conseil intervient uniquement pour la recherche de talents de niveau TOP et MIDDLE MANAGEMENT, et en principe pour des postes fixes à 100%.

Que la recherche se fasse par « approche directe » (Executive Search) pour les hauts profils ou par annonces-média en Suisse et à l’étranger pour les profils de niveau Middle Management, le processus de sélection des dossiers et des candidat(e)s est effectué de manière méthodique, rigoureux, égalitaire et neutre.

Enfin, et pour autant qu’elle corresponde aux niveaux des postes que nous traitons, toute candidature spontanée est la bienvenue; elle sera évaluée en fonction des mandats en cours ou à venir, ou alors dans l’optique d’un intérêt potentiel futur. C’est ainsi que nous proposerons à la personne concernée de conserver ou non son dossier.

Nos services de conseil et support aux dirigeants

Les dirigeants d’entreprise, et en particulier les CEO’s et les patrons de PME/PMI, se sentent souvent seuls face à leurs responsabilités. Puisqu’il est « le big boss », difficile parfois pour un CEO ou un patron d’aller chercher aide et conseil en interne, auprès de son Président, de son Board ou de collègues cadres.

A l’ère où l’on parle de « Corporate Governance », « Quality Management », « Work Life Balance » ou encore de « responsabilité sociale » de l’entreprise envers ses collaborateurs ou envers l’environnement, quel soutien cette même entreprise apporte-t-elle à son dirigeant principal ? Si certaines sociétés ont bien intégré cette question dans leur culture, voire même dans le contrat de travail conclu avec leur CEO, bon nombre n’ont encore rien entrepris à ce jour, par manque de temps, par non-conscience du problème ou tout simplement parce qu’elles ne savent pas à qui s’adresser.

A qui s’adressent nos services? Aux entreprises qui veulent précisément offrir à leur Top Manager un soutien hautement professionnel, personnalisé, neutre et suivi.

Qui est notre client? L’entreprise (et non le CEO), via son Conseil d’administration et/ou son Président. Le contrat est établi avec elle.

Qui est le bénéficiaire? Prioritairement le CEO ou le patron, mais ce service peut également s’adresser à un autre membre de la direction générale (COO, CFO, DRH, Plant Manager,…).

Nous sommes le Sparring Partner du CEO qui peut s’adresser à nous en tout temps pour échanger, réfléchir, prendre du recul, se faire conseiller ou se confier sur les plans professionnels et personnels. Contractuellement comme moralement, il bénéficie d’une confidentialité absolue sur nos discussions car, sauf volonté formelle de sa part, aucune information n’est transmise à l’entreprise quant à nos échanges. Cette activité de Mirroring est donc un véritable contrat de confiance tripartite entre l’entreprise, le top manager et notre cabinet-conseil.