Presentation

Efficiency, flexibility, enthusiasm, listening ability and discretion… a few choice words to sum up the philosophy of our firm.

We are convinced that a company is, above all, a human venture. The key to its success lies in the strength of its board of directors, managers and employees, but also of each new person joining the company. We therefore offer our clients and candidates a made-to-measure service based on the three following principles (please find the details in the “services” chapter) :
– companies management and organization
– Executive Search, media advertising and selection for Top and Middle Management positions
– advice and support to the top managers (CEO, CFO, HRD, Plant Manager, SME/SMI owner,…)

Founded in 1997, VON DER WEID CONSULTING is an independent and generalist consulting firm which adheres to the highest professional and ethical standards.

Expertise

We are a generalist HR consulting firm. Our 25+ years experience in management, organisation & recruitment services covers a wide range of positions and industry sectors, whether with multinationals, Swiss and foreign SMEs or public administrations. Please find the list of our latest completed mandates under the heading “job opportunities”, after the listed jobs. We are not active in the fields of IT/IS and banking specialists.

Geographic area

    As much for professional and personal reasons as for historical and strategic reasons, our consulting firm has been based on the Lake Geneva region since its origins. We love this magnificent region with which we fully identify. While our activities primarily and logically involve companies located in the cantons close to us, namely Vaud and Geneva, we regularly collaborate with companies based in Fribourg, Neuch√Ętel and Valais. We also work for Swiss or international companies based in Zurich, Basel, Bern or Lucerne (see list of mandates under “job opportunities”). Finally, we are happy to travel abroad to meet clients and candidates and, if necessary, activate the network created with partner consulting firms located in and outside of Switzerland.

Présentation

Efficacité, flexibilité, enthousiasme, écoute et discrétion… telle pourrait être résumée la philosophie de notre cabinet-conseil.

Nous sommes convaincus qu’une entreprise est avant tout une aventure humaine. Sa réussite dépend de la force de ses administrateurs, dirigeants, cadres et collaborateurs (h/f), mais aussi de la qualité de chaque nouvelle personnalité appelée la rejoindre. Nos services dédiés aux entreprises, associations, organisations et administrations publiques clientes ainsi qu’à nos candidats.e.s s’orientent sur trois axes que vous retrouverez plus en détail au chapitre « services » :
– management et organisation de l’entreprise
– recrutement et sélection de talents de niveau Top et Middle Management
– conseil et support aux dirigeants (CEO, CFO, DRH, Plant Manager, patrons de PME/PMI,…)

Fondé en 1997, VON DER WEID CONSULTING est un cabinet-conseil généraliste et indépendant qui répond aux plus hauts standards professionnels et éthiques du placement privé.

Expertise

En tant que cabinet-conseil généraliste, nos 25+ années de conseil couvrent un éventail relativement large de secteurs industriels et de fonctions, que ce soit auprès de grandes sociétés ou de PME/PMI suisses ou internationales. Le listing des derniers mandats réalisés posté à la fin de la rubrique « job opportunities » apporte une idée très concrète des missions accomplies. Nous ne sommes pas actifs dans les domaines des spécialistes IT/IS et bancaires.

– – – – – – –

Couverture géographique

Autant pour des raisons professionnelles et personnelles qu’historiques et stratégiques, notre cabinet-conseil est basé sur l’arc lémanique, et ce depuis ses origines. Nous adorons cette magnifique région à laquelle nous nous identifions pleinement. Si nos activités touchent prioritairement et en toute logique des entreprises situées dans les cantons qui nous sont proches, à savoir Vaud et Genève, nous collaborons régulièrement avec des entreprises basées à Fribourg, à Neuchâtel et en Valais. Nous travaillons également pour des entreprises suisses ou internationales implantées à Zurich, Bâle, Berne ou Lucerne (voir liste des mandats réalisés sous « job opportunities »). Enfin, nous nous déplaçons très volontiers à l’étranger pour rencontrer clients et candidat.e.s et activons au besoin le réseau créé avec des cabinets-conseil partenaires situés en et hors de Suisse.